Radical Rider Kayak Shop is currently closed to the public (except for collection of online orders) in accordance with current lockdown guidance. Orders can still be placed online or over the phone and we are dispatching parcels as normal from Monday 4th January 2021.

Date Expected Release Shop Status
Saturday 12th December 2020 9 cumecs Open
Sunday 13th December 2020 9 cumecs Open
Monday 14th December 2020 No water release Open
Tuesday 15th December 2020 No water release Open
Wednesday 16th December 2020 No water release Open
Thursday 17th December 2020 7 cumec release Open
Friday 18th December 2020 7 cumec release Open
Saturday 19th December 2020 7 cumec release Open
Sunday 20th December 2020 7 cumec release Open
Monday 21st December 2020 7 cumec release Closed
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 7 cumec release Closed
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 TBA Closed
Thursday 24th December 2020 (Christmas Eve) - Tuesday 29th December 2020 TBA Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2020 7 m3/s release Open for collections
Thursday 31st December 2020 7 m3/s release TBC Closed
Friday 1st January 2021 7 m3/s release TBC Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2021 7 m3/s release TBC Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021 7 m3/s release TBC Open for collections
Monday 4th January 2021 - Onwards TBA Open for collections

 

Tree down at NRA bridge, please inspect before paddling.

For information on seasonal restrictions please visit:

https://www.nationalwhitewatercentre.co.uk/water-information